Untitled Document
Samarpitha Prathibha Logos Quiz

Samarpitha Prathibha Logos Quiz was conducted in POC by the Bible Commission in connection with the year of the Consecrated. 150 Religious from 33 dioceses appeared for the quiz at POC. Rev. Sr. Anchal CSN, Rev. Sr. Kripa SH, Rev. Sr. Vineetha SABS, Rev. Sr. Betty, Rev. Sr. Angel Rose SABS and Rev. Sr. Jio Therese SABS were selected for the final Teleqiuz. Rev. Sr. Jio Therese SABS won the Samarpitha Prathiba Award 2015. His Grace, Most. Rev. Dr. Soosa Pakiam, Chairman Bible Commission distributed the Prizes.