Untitled Document
Catholic Teachers Organization Meeting

Rt. Rev. Dr. Mar Andrews Thazhath (Chairman, KCBC Commission for Education) inaugurated the state activities of the Catholic Teachers Organization. The state representative for the Catholic Teachers Guild was elected. The following members were elected; Mr. Joshi Vadakken (Archdiocese of Trichur) as the State President Mr. Salu Pathalil (Malankara Archdiocese of Trivandrum) as the General Secretary and Mr. Xavier M. L. [Archdiocese of VerapolyJ as the Treasurer. Rev. Fr. Varghese Vallikkatt (Director, POC £ Deputy secretary General, KCBC), Rev. Fr. Mathew Chandrankunnel, Msgr. Thomas Panackal, Rev. Fr. Jacob Palackapally and Mr. Joshy Vaddaken spoke.