Untitled Document
New Page 1
Untitled Document


01 SUN Hightech Agro Farm – Training Program St. Luke’s Hall. 01.30 pm

02 MON Oxygen – Training Program begins St. Paul’s Hall 09.00 am

02 MON Monthly Recollection POC Chapel 06.30 pm

04 WED College Managers Meeting
Abp. Andrews Thazhath L.F. Auditorium 10.00 am

04 WED Bible Class L.F. Auditorium 05.30 pm

05 THU Fathers Staff Meeting St. Peter’s Hall 08.35 am

05 THU Sahitya Sayannam MT Auditorium 05.30 pm

05 THU Theology Course L.F. Auditoriuml 05.00 pm

06 FRI First Friday Adoration POC Chapel 12.30 pm

07 SAT Jesus Fraternity Executive Meeting
Abp. Joseph Kalathiparambil St. Peter’s Hall 09.30 am

07 SAT Oxygen – Training Program concludes St. Paul’s Hall 04.00 pm

07 SAT Psychology Class St. Paul’s Hall 02.00 pm

07 SAT Bible Commission General Body Meeting
Bp. Abraham Mar Julios L.F. Auditorium 02.00 pm

09 MON CHAI Nursing Excellency Program begins St. Peter’s Hall 10.00am

10 TUE CHAI Nursing Excellency Program concludes St. Peter’s Hall 02.00 pm

11 WED Logic – Students Gathering MT Auditorium 10.00 am

11 WED KLM Diocesan Directors Meeting begins St. Luke’s Hall 05.00 pm





His Grace Most Rev. Dr. Soosa Pakiam
His Grace Most Rev. Dr. Soosa Pakiam
Archbishop's House, Vellayambalam
Archbishop's House, Vellayambalam, P.B. No.805, Trivandrum - 695 003

  Birth  11-3-- YY -
   Feast  - DD --0-- YY -


Archbishop Maria Calist Soosa Pakiam was born on March 11, 1946 into a fishermen family in Marthandanthurai, a coastal village in Tamil Nadu bordering Kerala. He was ordained a priest on Dec. 20, 1969. He was appointed Apostolic Administrator of the Diocese of Trivandrum on Jan. 13, 1990 and consecrated as Bishop on Feb. 2. 1990. He was elevated as first Archbishop of Trivandrum on June 17, 2004. Archbishop Soosa Pakiam is chairman of the Laity Commission of the Catholic Bishops Conference of India (C.B.C.I.). He is a member of the Commission for Liturgy of the C.C.B.I. and of the Laity Commission of the Federation of Asian Bishops Conference (F.A.B.C.). He is also Chairman of the Commission for Anti-Alcoholic Movement of the Kerala Catholic Bishops Conference (K.C.B.C.), Chairman of the Laity Commission of the Kerala Regional (Latin) Catholic Council and chairman of the Commission for Bible, Catechism & Liturgy of the K.C.B.C.

Work Station